Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Freiburg

Pyramid Computer GmbH
Bötzinger Strasse 60
79111 Freiburg

Google Maps

By loading the content you accept Google privacy policy
>>View Googles privacy policy

Load map

Werk Erfurt

Pyramid Computer GmbH
Feldstraße 1
99334 Ichtershausen

Google Maps

By loading the content you accept Google privacy policy
>>View Googles privacy policy

Load map

Your contact at Pyramid

Armin Herbert

Key Account Manager sales@pyramid.de
Linkedin

David Frei

Product Development david.frei@pyramid.de
Linkedin

Domenico Mercuri

Key Account Manager sales@pyramid.de

General inquiries

Headquarters info@pyramid.de
Linkedin

Graeme Derby

Managing Director UK Essex, United Kingdom graeme.derby@pyramid.de
Linkedin

Josef Schneider

CEO josef.schneider@pyramid.de
Linkedin

Kevin Sverko

Sales Manager sales@pyramid.de
Linkedin

Lion Batani

Key Account Manager sales@pyramid.de
Linkedin

Martin Ziegler

Key Account Manager sales@pyramid.de
Linkedin

Maximilian Rischau

Sales Manager sales@pyramid.de
Linkedin

Michael Stoebe

Chief Product Officer michael.stoebe@pyramid.de
Linkedin

Patrick Hagemeister

International Account Director sales@pyramid.de
Linkedin

Raphael Gonsior

Key Account Manager sales@pyramid.de
Linkedin

Sebastian Wagner

Business Development Manager sales@pyramid.de
Linkedin

Stefano Lai

Key Account & Business Development sales@pyramid.de

Technical Support

Technical Team support@pyramid.de