Home-dark-01
SOLUTIONS


STORAGE
Home-dark-01
SOLUTIONS


STORAGE

Storage

Behalten Sie Ihre Daten unter Kontrolle

Nach unserem Standard gefertigte AKHET®-Hardwarelösungen eignen sich für die On Premise-Speicherung oder -Archivierung großer und sensibler Daten. Unsere Lösungen werden immer an die Kapazitäts-, Redundanz und I/O-Anforderungen von Kunden angepasst, ob als Storage im SAN oder als replizierter virtual Storage in Hochverfügbarkeitsumgebungen.

Anwendungen

AKHET® sind die Lösungsexperten für Ihre Anwendungen.

Imaging & Visualization VarioFlex

Archivierung

Gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen in Medizin, Verwaltungs- oder Steuerrecht liegt zwischen 10 und 30 Jahren. Die Anforderungen an Systeme für Langzeitarchivierung bezüglich Komponentenverfügbarkeit und Ausfallsicherheit sind entsprechend hoch.

Imaging & Visualization VarioFlex

Einzelhandel

Server operation in the store infrastructure, data storage and high aDer Serverbetrieb in der Filialinfrastruktur, Datenspeicherung und Hochverfügbarbeit der Services zählen zu den Aspekten der IT im Einzelhandel. Kunden vertrauen bei Entwicklung, Produktion, Langzeigverfügbarkeit, Europa-weite Logistik und Service ihrer Produkte auf die Erfahrung von Pyramid Computer.

Lösungen

AKHET® Storage

Storage Array – 4U

  • CPU: 4x Intel® Xeon®
  • RAM: 2048GB ECC
  • Storage: 11x SSD, 13x HDD 7.2K
  • 4x 10Gbe SFP+, 4x 10 GbaseT
  • Redundant Power Supply 1620W
AKHET® VarioFlex

Branch server – VarioFlex 1U 460

  • CPU: 4x Intel® Xeon®
  • RAM: 64GB
  • RAID: 4x 2.5” SAS, 10K
  • Power Supply: Redundant 300W
  • LC-Display, Keypad

Store Server – VarioFlex 1U 460

  • CPU: 4x Intel® Xeon®
  • RAM: 64GB
  • RAID: 4x 2.5” SSD, SATA3
  • 4x 10Gbe SFP+, 4x 10 GbaseT
  • LAN: 2×1 GbE + 2 x 10 GbE
  • LC-Display, Keypad

Customizing

AKHET® Lösungen sind auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten

AKHET® macht Leistung, Funktion, Abmessungen und Aussehen zu Ihrem Produkt: Wählen Sie Komponenten, Frontplatten, Farben des Gehäuses so, dass es genau zu Ihrem Corporate Design passt. Auf diese Weise trägt das Produkt zum erfolgreichen Erscheinungsbild Ihres Unternehmens bei.

Schreiben Sie uns:

Home-dark-01
SOLUTIONS


STORAGE
Home-dark-01
SOLUTIONS


STORAGE

Storage

Keep your data under control

You AKHET® hardware solutions built to our standard are suitable for on premise storage or archiving of large and sensitive data. Our solutions are always adapted to customers’ capacity, redundancy and I/O requirements, whether as storage in the SAN or as replicated virtual storage in high-availability environments.

AKHET® convinces here with powerful computing solutions and, at the customer’s request, we put the digital heavyweights into an attractive design.

Use Cases

AKHET® has the solution experts for your applications.

Imaging & Visualization VarioFlex

Archiving

Legal retention periods in medicine, administrative or tax law are between 10 and 30 years. The requirements for systems for long-term archiving in terms of component availability and reliability are correspondingly high.

Imaging & Visualization VarioFlex

Retail

Server operation in the store infrastructure, data storage and high availability of services are among the aspects of IT in the retail sector. Customers rely on Pyramid Computer’s experience in the development, production, long-term availability, Europe-wide logistics and service of their products.

Solutions

AKHET® Storage

Storage Array – 4U

  • CPU: 4x Intel® Xeon®
  • RAM: 2048GB ECC
  • Storage: 11x SSD, 13x HDD 7.2K
  • 4x 10Gbe SFP+, 4x 10 GbaseT
  • Redundant Power Supply 1620W
AKHET® VarioFlex

Branch server – VarioFlex 1U 460

  • CPU: 4x Intel® Xeon®
  • RAM: 64GB
  • RAID: 4x 2.5” SAS, 10K
  • Power Supply: Redundant 300W
  • LC-Display, Keypad

Store Server – VarioFlex 1U 460

  • CPU: 4x Intel® Xeon®
  • RAM: 64GB
  • RAID: 4x 2.5” SSD, SATA3
  • 4x 10Gbe SFP+, 4x 10 GbaseT
  • LAN: 2×1 GbE + 2 x 10 GbE
  • LC-Display, Keypad

Customizing

AKHET® solutions are tailored to your needs.

AKHET® turns performance, function, dimensions and appearance into your product: We provide components, front panels, select the colors of the chassis so that it exactly matches the corporate design. In this way, the product contributes to the successful appearance of your company.

Get in touch: